Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ray

Ray

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray
"Had a great experience working with Hirra at this state farm location. Her kind mannerisms and knowledge of the policies made it very easy to work with her. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a place that will make you comfortable and get a deeper understanding of insurance to try out Roxana Rodriguez-Ward State Farm in Edgewater!"
Profile photo of Meher Muz

Meher Muz

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meher Muz
"Hirra is always super friendly and helpful anytime I call! Great seevice"
Profile photo of Tracy Gill

Tracy Gill

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Gill
"Hirra did a great job helping us when we had to take over as trustee on someone else's home. It wasn't easy and she hung in there with us and was very responsive! She has also helped me with my townhouse policy! Tracy Gill"
Profile photo of Christy Green

Christy Green

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Green
"Great customer service friendly and knowledgeable staff Jen Whitfield was wonderful"
Profile photo of Steven Green

Steven Green

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Green
"Great office great people they have done a bunch of quotes for us prices are very competitive ask for Jen Whitfield she is wonderful"
Profile photo of Alexis Cranston

Alexis Cranston

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Cranston
"Jen is very thorough and friendly! She was very helpful in finding me the best quote, and even helped me get a good deal while bundling! Definitely check out this location and consider switching to State Farm - you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Bob Peck

Bob Peck

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Peck
"Got an email from My State Farm Agent about bundling my homeowners and my car insurance. I have been a State Farm Homeowners customer for over 40 years but had my car insurance with another provider. In the past when approached the car insurance was always higher . I worked with Jen Whitfield who matched all my car coverages and still saved me about 250.00 a year on car insurance and about 300.00 a year on my homeowners. Give Jen a call she is courteous, and excellent at customer service. She is not "pushy" and works to find the best solution for you. Make sure you check out State Farm in Edgewater if you are thinking of bundling !"
Profile photo of Conor Fowler

Conor Fowler

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Conor Fowler
"Roxana and Co. have been uncommonly helpful, abidingly kind, and admirably professional in every interaction I've had with them since I started working with them more than a year ago. Always able to help me get what I need to done for a reasonable price."
Profile photo of Martia Brown

Martia Brown

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martia Brown
"Jenny she is so wonderful and friendly and helped me with all my needs she is a go to person she make me feel very comfortable and got me a great deal for two cars and home insurance love it cheaper than others insurance companies ❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Eric Eaton

Eric Eaton

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Eaton
"Great help. Best deal I could find"
Profile photo of Joseline Sullivan

Joseline Sullivan

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseline Sullivan
"My husband and I were very unhappy with our previous insurer, that prompted us to start searching around and we found the State Farm office of Roxanna Rodriguez-Ward. Ms. Jenny Brophy called the next morning and was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and kind. She explained everything in detailed and went over our policies to make sure we understood everything. Needless to say we made the change right on the spot, no need to shop around anymore. She was thorough and got into contact with all of the corresponding parties and made the process so seamless for us. I am so happy we made this decision and know that they have our best interest at heart. Contact Ms.Jenny today!"
Profile photo of Marcci Hardy

Marcci Hardy

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcci Hardy
"When my agent retired I was referred to Roxana’s office by my best friend and it has been a great decision. Everyone in that office strives for the best customer service and they achieve it every time I call!"
Profile photo of Makenzie Charest

Makenzie Charest

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makenzie Charest
"When I asked if there was any way to get my rates cheaper on my car Roxana and Elva gave me a ton of options and I was able to lower my rate by about $50"
Profile photo of Hayley Koteff

Hayley Koteff

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Koteff
"Jenny is very responsive, informative and friendly. Pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of suz Inn

suz Inn

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by suz Inn
"Roxana & Betsy always make me feel so special. They are so helpful and knowledgeable! It is a pleasure to do business with them. Great company, I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!"
Profile photo of Dana Son

Dana Son

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Son
"She always polite and professional."
Profile photo of Phill Holdcraft

Phill Holdcraft

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phill Holdcraft
"The personal here take care of there customers. Especially when corporate does not."
Profile photo of Eric Miller

Eric Miller

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Miller
"Everytime I call with a question, I get a immediate answer! Betsy is usually who I deal with,if not I still get my answer.!Betsy is a beast! Love dealing with her the most! All the young ladies there are awesome! Thank you for you service!"
Profile photo of Tony Fleek

Tony Fleek

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Fleek
"Great prices on insurance. Pleasant customer service"
Profile photo of Tiffany Shelton

Tiffany Shelton

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Shelton
"Great!!"
Profile photo of Donny C

Donny C

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donny C
"Great service!"
Profile photo of tina Leong

tina Leong

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tina Leong
"This crew is awesome! They are a text message away and are always helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Evan Connor

Evan Connor

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Connor
"I LOOOOOOVVVVVEEEEEE STATE FARM!! I Just Broke up with Progressive!!!! ROXANA & JENNY ARE AMAZING!! & EFFULGENT, They made the Process so Simple, Easy, and Painless. They are both God Sent…"
Profile photo of Tina Jackson

Tina Jackson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Jackson
"Always great customer service!"
Profile photo of Shula Markland

Shula Markland

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shula Markland
"In December, I had a pipe freeze in my house. I immediately contacted State Farm, and State Farm was there for me every step of the way. The timing of the incident was unfortunately bad because many others were experiencing similar issues due to the frozen temperatures. So, it took a little longer than I anticipated, but the State Farm corporate office guided me along the way, and my local agent was amazing with her guidance. State Farm was there for me when I needed them."